Skip to content

India Training Schedule

Training Header

Find our schedule of 2022 classroom and online trainings below. If you are interested in registering or would like more information, please contact us. You can also reach our Regional Training Manager and Product Champion, Mr. Rajendra Parkar, rajendra.parkar@ametek.com ; +91 70454 55199


Viscosity  Classroom Training Schedule
 Day Date Location
 Wed April 13, 2022  Mumbai
 Wed July 20, 2022  Ahmedabad
 Wed August 17, 2022  Hyderabad
 Wed September 14, 2022  Bangalore
 Wed November 9, 2022   Baddi

Viscosity  Online Training Schedule
Day Date Location
Mon May 9, 2022 Online
Tue June 7, 2022 Online
Tue December 6, 2022 Online

Texture Classroom Training Schedule
Day Date Location
Tue April 12, 2022 Mumbai
Thu July 21, 2022 Ahmedabad
Thu August 18, 2022 Hyderabad
Thu September 15, 2022 Bangalore
Thu November 10, 2022 Baddi

Texture Online Training Schedule
Day Date Location
Mon April 11, 2022 Online
Mon July 18, 2022 Online
Tue October 11, 2022 Online
<
For Immediate assistance,